Grace Grundy releases Grace, featuring her fresh acoustic interpretations of hit songs by the likes of Jonas Blue, Major Lazer and New Radicals.

The album has already surpassed 10 million streams on Spotify and includes 'Sexual' as featured on ITV's Love Island. Available now on limited CD and digital.

1. Cold Water
2. Sexual
3. Scared To Be Lonely
4. Perfect Strangers
5. Fresh Eyes
6. Capsize
7. Call On Me
8. In The Name Of Love
9. Closer
10. Final Song
11. Let Me Love You
12. Everything I Do
13. City Of Stars

March 2017