Double J presents 90s Dance Party. The album brings together some of the biggest dance hits of the decade, including essential tracks from Sandy B, Jam & Spoon and Storm, plus Robin S's massive 'Show Me Love'.

Also included - bonus acoustic versions of 'Rhythm of the Night' and 'Everybody's Free'; both recent viral hits in their own right.

1. Robin S - Show Me Love
2. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
3. Jam & Spoon - Right in the Night
4. Mr. President - Coco Jamboo
5. Double You - Please Don't Go
6. Alexia - Gimme Love (Pump Friction vs Precious Paul Edit)
7. Sabrina Johnston - Peace (Brothers in Rhythm Edit)
8. Kristine W - Feel What You Want (Our Tribe Radio Edit)
9. Storm - Time to Burn
10. Corona - I Don't Wanna Be a Star (Radio Edit)
11. DJ Company - Rhythm of Love
12. Masterboy - Feel the Heat of the Night
13. Romina Johnson - My Forbidden Lover
14. Robin S - Luv 4 Luv
15. Da Blitz - Stay With Me

Bonus tracks (The Afterparty)
16. Hattie Webb - Rhythm of the Night - Acoustic
17. Jennifer Ann - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) - Acoustic

August 2017