Café Covers Various Artists

Introducing Café Covers, a new album featuring stripped-back takes on your favourite hits. The record includes contributions from Jack Savoretti, Emma Bunton and Gavin James plus tracks heard on Love Island!

Out now on CD, vinyl & digital

1. Jack Savoretti - Human
2. Gavin James - Sorry (Live)
3. Astraea - You’re Not Alone (Acoustic)
4. Danny Jones - Without Me
5. Emma Bunton - Come Away With Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
6. Ben Haenow - Heart Of Glass
7. ØZMA - So Sick
8. Jasmine Thompson - Everybody Hurts
9. Cascada - Golden Train
10. Joe Slater - Once
11. Anna Elizabeth Laube - I Don’t Care
12. Grace Grundy - Go Your Own Way
13. Matt Alber - Stay Alive
14. Dario G - Dream To Me (Acoustic)
15. Cyrene - Basket Case
16. Matt Cardle - I Can’t Make You Love Me (Live)
17. Daniel Robinson - Don’t Look Back In Anger


More Albums

View all

Got some great music to share?

Submit your song here