Café Covers Out Now

Introducing Café Covers, a new album featuring stripped-back covers of current hits and timeless classics, with contributions from platinum artists including Jack Savoretti, Emma Bunton (Spice Girls), Jasmine Thompson, Gavin James and Danny Jones (McFly). Out now on CD, vinyl & digital.

1. Jack Savoretti - Human
2. Gavin James - Sorry (Live)
3. Astraea - You’re Not Alone (Acoustic)
4. Danny Jones - Without Me
5. Emma Bunton - Come Away With Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
6. Ben Haenow - Heart Of Glass
7. ØZMA - So Sick
8. Jasmine Thompson - Everybody Hurts
9. Cascada - Golden Train
10. Joe Slater - Once
11. Anna Elizabeth Laube - I Don’t Care
12. Grace Grundy - Go Your Own Way
13. Matt Alber - Stay Alive
14. Dario G - Dream To Me (Acoustic)
15. Cyrene - Basket Case
16. Matt Cardle - I Can’t Make You Love Me (Live)
17. Daniel Robinson - Don’t Look Back In Anger


More Releases

View all

Got some great music to share?

Submit your song here