Café Covers, Vol. 3 Various Artists

The new Café Covers album once again promises a carefully crafted selection that will transport you to the cosy corners of your favourite coffeehouse, featuring tracks from Jack Savoretti, Charlie Simpson and more.

Out now on CD & digital

1. Ben Haenow - Easy (Like Sunday Morning)
2. Twan Ray - As It Was
3. Jack Savoretti - Always On My Mind
4. Jo O’Meara - Heaven
5. Nathan Grisdale - The Lazy Song
6. Past Midnight - Dance the Night
7. Charlie Simpson - Chasing Cars
8. Alexis Strum - Padam Padam
9. Aramu Muru - Running Up That Hill
10. Karen Harding - It Must Have Been Love
11. Grace Grundy - Eastside
12. Nell Bryden - Not Over Yet
13. Rob Wheeler - Waterfalls
14. Matt Alber - Don’t Worry Be Happy
15. The Sunshine Strip - The Rhythm of the Night
16. Apocrypha - She’s Not There

More Albums

View all

Got some great music to share?

Submit your song here