Your summer soundtrack has landed. #Ibiza 2019 is out now on Double J, featuring this year's essential house anthems and deep cuts.

The album includes tracks and remixes from the likes of Sonny Fodera, StoneBridge, Bob Marley, Karen Harding, Dario G and Marvin Humes.

Grab the CD from retailers across the UK including HMV, Asda and Amazon, or find it in stores across the White Isle including Ibiza airport! Or download/stream from iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify!

1. Jude & Frank, 1 World & Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining
2. Eat More Cake - Memories (Offset Remix)
3. Dakar & Sonny Fodera - Turn Me Up
4. Crazibiza - My Lips (Tommyboy Housematic Mix)
5. Keller feat. Soffie - Boogie 2Nite (Roger Martin Remix)
6. StoneBridge feat. Haley Joelle - Right Here Right Now (VIP Mix)
7. Marvin Humes - All My People
8. Dario G - Savour The Miracle Of Life (Charming Horses Remix)
9. Karen Harding - Picture (Tobtok Remix)
10. Ben Rainey & Carl Hanaghan - Strings Of Life
11. Peyton - Jericho (Eric Kupper Gospel Degree Mix)
12. Joey McCrilley - Your Loving
13. CLRD feat. Sash Sings - Slow Down (CLRD Club Mix)
14. Saison - Moments
15. Kornum & Karma - Pink Rupture
16. Maxim Kurtys & Becky Rutherford - I'm Movin On (Jako Diaz Remix)
17. Alex Hook & Shyan P - Won't Let Go

May 2019